TEAM CAPITAL c

thomas-zwart.jpg

Thomas Zwart

Director
thomas@capitalc.amsterdam
lisa-vergeer.jpg

Lisa vergeer

Sales manager
lisa@capitalc.amsterdam +31 20 247 7000
nadine-wigger.jpg

Nadine Wigger

Event & Project Manager
nadine@capitalc.amsterdam +31 20 247 7000
willem-slijthof.jpg

Willem Sijthoff

Founder
willem@capitalc.amsterdam
eliane-roest.jpg

Eliane roest

Online manager
eliane@capitalc.amsterdam
hidde-zwart.jpg

Hidde zwart

Facility support
hidde@capitalc.amsterdam
josine-hendriksen.jpg

Josine Hendriksen

Communication Manager
josine@capitalc.amsterdam
sieb-van-es.jpg

Sieb van Es

Assistent Operations Manager
sieb@capitalc.amsterdam
koen-leenders.jpg

Koen Leenders

Operations Manager
koen@capitalc.amsterdam
yoelle-haurissa.jpg

Yoelle Haurissa

Management Assistant
yoelle@capitalc.amsterdam
Jill Ongering.jpeg

Jill Ongering

Host
welcome@capitalc.amsterdam

MISSION

creativity with a capital c

 

In what once was the centre of the Amsterdam diamond trade, you can now findthe new creative hub of the city: Capital C. Here, on the banks of the river Amstel, we support creatives of every level and celebrate creativity of all kinds.

At Capital C, we know that creativity is not a mysterious gift that some people haveand others don’t. Rather, we understand that creativity is an undefined sum of intelligence,professionalism, dedication, humour, social skills, confidence and sometime just dumb luck.

We understand that you sometimes need to think up 567 horrible ideas before you come upwith something brilliant, or at least, something potentially brilliant. At Capital C, we offer space forthe 567 horrible ideas and for the one idea that just might change the world – or your world.

By providing space to meet, work and collaborate, Capital C unites fresh academy graduateswith famous established creative professionals, links freelancers to agencies, andconnects creativity and commerce. We believe that this energy makes Amsterdam a cityof international connectivity and infinite possibilities.

You’re free to call it whatever you want.
We call it creativity with a Capital C.

MEET.jpg

Which space suits you?

EVENT VENUES
the-top-dog-3.jpg

From hundreds of ticking clocks in the Clock Tower to a spectacular view over Amsterdam in our High Light. We know how to impress your guests. Whether you’re hosting a conference, exclusive dinner, award show or product launch, it’s possible at one of our good-looking venues in Capital C in the centre of Amsterdam.

Meeting rooms
the-pink-room-hero.jpg

Looking for a Meeting Room in Amsterdam Centre? We have spaces available from 4 to 350 people. Capital C offers the most creative Meeting Rooms & Event Venues in the city. All spaces are designed by Dutch artists and will give your meeting or event the right creative vibe. Capital C is located in the former Diamant Exchange.

Co-work spaces
Cowork IV.jpg

Creativity needs the space to try, fail and try again. In the right space, you can move mountains. On the first and second floor of Capital C you find co-working spaces where creatives meet. With fresh tea, an always-on coffee machine and after a long day of work we clean-up the desks. That’s life right? 

Offices
kantoren.jpg

Looking for some stability? You’ll feel right at home in one of our office spaces. Capital C has enough m2 to house you and your coworkers or employees. On the third and fifth floor of the building, we offer office spaces for creative companies in all sizes.‚Äč